iowaroof.com

Testimonials

Fair Price, Top-Quality Materials, and Family-Owned April 2021, From Google Business Review "We decided to go with Bakeris Roofing. Ben Did an excellent job explaining in detail what we needed and then gave us an estimate, which was a fair... Read Moreabout Joni Farwell testimonial

Joni Farwell

Personable, Thorough, Honest March 2021, From Google Business Review "Tony was very personable, did a thorough check of the roof, was very honest about the status of the roof...Not needing work for another 3 or 4 years. No evidence of... Read Moreabout Virginia Underwood testimonial

Virginia Underwood

Excellent from start to finish! March 2021, Google Business Review "2nd time I've had Bakeris do roofing work on our home. Excellent from start to finish! Bryce Kiester knows his business and makes the 'decision making' easy. Highly recommend." D.H.... Read Moreabout D.H. testimonial

D.H.

Great at explaining their product March 2021, Google Business Review Ben was great at explaining their product, installation process, warranties and was very thorough. Karen Birchmier Have a Success Story You Want to Share? Leave a Review on Google Leave... Read Moreabout Karen Birchmier testimonial

Karen Birchmier

Excellent Service, Great Quality December 2020, Google Business Review Excellent service, great quality. Bryce was great to work with and was very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend Bakeris Roofing. Brenda Wilson Have a Success Story You Want to Share? Leave... Read Moreabout Brenda Wilson testimonial

Brenda Wilson

Friendly and Respectful Workers! September 2020, Google Business Review From start to finish Tony did a great job guiding us through the process. Always answered his phone or got back to me right away. They did three of my neighbors... Read Moreabout Richelle Hosek testimonial

Richelle Hosek

Quick and Communicated Well November 2020, Google Business Review After the derecho in Iowa this year, we contacted Bryce Kiester from Bakeris. It ended up being our 1 stop shop. He was quick, communicated well, and helped with our insurance... Read Moreabout Christa Copeland testimonial

Christa Copeland

Ethical, Hard-Working, & Really Funny! March 25th, 2018 "Priced fairly. This company is EXTREMELY ethical, hard-working, and really funny. Humor is important when your roof leaks & is rotting & you are scared you will be in the poor house... Read Moreabout Rene Haigh testimonial

Rene Haigh

Explained Everything Really Well June 22nd, 2012 The owner explained everything to me really well. He took the time to tell me how the whole process would work and what to expect. I would recommend your company to anyone. Zella... Read Moreabout Zella H. testimonial

Zella H., Bondurant

Justin was super! June 22nd, 2012 Thank you for another job well done. Justin was super. They got right to work after Justin explained what they were going to do. We are very pleased. Jim Y., from Johnston Have a... Read Moreabout Jim Y. testimonial

Jim Y., Johnston

Would definitely recommend June 22nd, 2012 I would definitely recommend your company. Janice M., from Des Moines Have a Success Story You Want to Share? Leave a Review on Google Leave a Review on Facebook Read Moreabout Janice M. testimonial

Janice M., Des Moines

Great Job, Great Roof June 22nd, 2012 "Great job, Great Roof" referring to the new Metro Stone Coated steel roof recently installed. F. Bonish, from Ankeny Have a Success Story You Want to Share? Leave a Review on Google Leave... Read Moreabout F. Bonish testimonial

F. Bonish, Ankeny

Kind and Considerate June 22nd, 2012 The crew was very kind and considerate. The roof looks great. Jennie K., from Pleasant Hill Have a Success Story You Want to Share? Leave a Review on Google Leave a Review on Facebook Read Moreabout Jennie K. testimonial

Jennie K., Pleasant Hill

Clean Up Was Great! June 22nd, 2012 Your shingle crew did a wonderful job! Clean up was great, have not found any debris on the ground. Michael and Shelly D., from Johnston Have a Success Story You Want to Share?... Read Moreabout Michael & Shelly D. testimonial

Michael & Shelly D., Johnston

Kept The Area Picked Up And Neat June 22nd, 2012 The crew kept the area picked up and neat at all times. Project looks great! Jerry V., from Pella Have a Success Story You Want to Share? Leave a Review... Read Moreabout Jerry V. testimonial

Jerry V., Pella

I would never go anywhere else January 20th, 2016 "Farmer's Insurance gives huge discounts for having a new roof. Bakeris Roofing has the highest standards to fix and replace your roof. I would never go anywhere else. Take it from... Read Moreabout Kelly Kemp testimonial

Kelly Kemp

They were there within an hour! July 15th, 2015 "I called them in the morning and they were there within an hour! Great repairs and awesome service!! Thanks for being one of the top notched roof companies in central Iowa!!"... Read Moreabout Bill Boggs testimonial

Bill Boggs

Much needed after 'bandaids' from other companies June 25th, 2015 "Bakeris Roofing just completed a large repair job on the roof of Sully's Irish Pub that was much needed after many years of "bandaids" done by other companies. The roof... Read Moreabout Amy Boggs testimonial

Amy Boggs

Best of the best! July 19th, 2015 "Bakeris is the best of the best. I HIGHLY recommend them for all your roofing needs!" Audrey Pinkney Have a Success Story You Want to Share? Leave a Review on Google Leave a... Read Moreabout Audrey Pinkney testimonial

Audrey Pinkney

A rock star team July 1st, 2017 "They get 10 stars they are a rock star team thanks for everything" Kristy Lewis Have a Success Story You Want to Share? Leave a Review on Google Leave a Review on Facebook Read Moreabout Kristy Lewis testimonial

Kristy Lewis

Clean and professional October 4th, 2014 "These guys did a great job from start to finish. Worked around the family and dogs. Have lots of plants and landscaping and they didn't bother a thing. We're clean and professional. We couldn't... Read Moreabout Charles Brownell testimonial

Charles Brownell

Quotes and explanations all the way to the final clean up September 18th, 2014 "Very nice and professional job, start to finish with Cole Ingle quotes and explanations through to the final clean up and trucks pulling out. I can't... Read Moreabout Jeff Heffelfinger testimonial

Jeff Heffelfinger
Back to top
© 2021 Bakeris Roofing. All rights reserved.